The Eagles of Eldara Series:

Chosen of Trees and of Talons – Published November 11, 2016

Crowned by Fate and by Feathers – Coming Soon!

Captured through Love and through Lies – Targeted for 2019

Conquered in Darkness and in Death – Hoping for 2020

Chained with Steel and with Souls – Hoping for 2021



The Eagles of Eldara Prequels:

Conspiracies of the Guilds and the Guilty – Coming Soon!



Other Books:

Lackland – Prince John and the Outlaws of Sherwood – Coming Soon!

Whispers of a Broken World – A Collection of Poetry – Published August 25, 2017